Uncategorized

Concert 

Went to the Ellie Goulding concert with Jessica tonight. The opening act was “Broods,” who I don’t know. The lead singer is blond so we thought she was Ellie at first, and I was wondering why Ellie was singing songs I don’t recognize…haha. But Jessica knew the band. Do you?

So I feel old. Jessica was showing me the mechanics of Snapchat, what the points mean, and how you move friends up your friend list. I wonder if she’s gonna take a thousand selfies tonight. But I have to admit, she’s such a good, chill kid, especially for a teenager.

2 thoughts on “Concert 

Leave a Reply

