Uncategorized

Busy Beeeee🐝🐝🐝🐝

I can’t believe it’s June already!!!! 16 days left to go!! I still need to buy candy and finish putting the seating charts and paste menus together. But I can do a little each evening and it’ll be done. Then I still have to plan for Maui as well. This weekend will be fun and busy. 

Work is busy still learning the flow of my department. I have 2 nice doctors and the 3rd one isn’t at all. Good thing is my coworkers are very nice. 

I’m ready for another vacation haha. 

One thought on “Busy Beeeee🐝🐝🐝🐝

  1. You’re almost there! I love the Hi-Chew idea! If you feel stressed from the wedding, just take a step back, breathe, and remember the big picture – that when you and Justin and everyone else looks back, we will not remember things but we will remember moments. We will remember the celebration of love, of family, of joy. And that’s really all that matters in the end. I’m so excited for you guys!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

