Uncategorized

Meeeee Time

As enjoyable and joyous as it was to help and plan for events to celebrate milestones for those you love (bridal shower, bachelorette party, graduation, wedding), it’s nice to finally relax a bit. I bet you’re glad to relax, too (well, especially being that you’re frickn in paradise!) 

Although for me, it’s a balance. Too much free time isn’t good for me either – I’m the type who needs to be busy and planning or I get really restless. 

Did you watch GoT yet? You need to if you haven’t already (and avoid reading spoilers). This most recent episode was uh-maze-zing!

Keep the pictures coming! Love seeing them. Plus, I’m vacationing vicariously through you!

2 thoughts on “Meeeee Time

  1. Me time is important! I need to clean house this weekend lol. Gotta have a balance and it’s good we have a 3 day weekend! I’m probably going to watch the last episode of GOT again! We watched it on the phone in Maui, but I want to see it on TV for a bigger effect lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

