Uncategorized

Back to Routine

Back to life, back to reality!

Going back to work actually had been good. I didn’t forget how to do things lol. Work is busy but I feel like I’m doing fairly well. there’s only one person I work with that is so opinionated and complains about everything. Drives me crazy, but I found out she’ll be gone in October so yay! 

After work I went jogging and it’s been about a month so I’m slow and sweating like a pig! But it’s nice to start working out again and we’re making dinner tonight. Had a ton of groceries to buy yesterday.


I have to clean the house and do laundry! I haven’t even had a chance to read all the wedding cards and guest book, but I’m excited to look at them this weekend.

I still don’t have any close friends here yet, we do more like double dates. I like the Seattle girls but not as close like Katie and I am. It’s going to take me some time to make friends and get closer to the Seattle girls.

How you be Tongs? I πŸ‘€β˜πŸΏ

Leave a Reply

