Uncategorized

TGIF

It’s been one of those weeks where I feel like I need a whole “city” to help me unwind…aka Le Manhattan. Haha


I finally remembered that we Jane not watched “Allegience” and suggested we catch “Insurgant” to jog our memories before watching “Allegience.” That seemed dandy and all until he suggested we watch “Insurgent” tonight given it is the weekend (pretty much is). But is it weird I felt irritated with that? Cuz I was thinking, “Goddamn, unlike you, I have a bunch of other things I need to do” (let me kindly remind you of my constant ongoing To-Do list), I guess I have problems sometimes. Too fiercely independent sometimes, I guess. That tis all. *end rant*

One thought on “TGIF

  1. Aww you guys have your own lives so I get it. Plus you a little very OCD, but it’s the weekend sometimes it good to break away from the to-do list for a movie or do it during movie time.

    I’m so weird I like doing different things but just in the same vacinity. Youngest sibling syndrome here lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

