Uncategorized

Xmas Traditions


Sipping on cinnamon tea in my xmas-decorated home filled with the fragrance of a holiday-scented candle (hopefully,  or carcinogenic…haha) and writing xmas cards while watch a holiday movie (“Love Actually”). Wish you were here to join. It was always tradition. But I am glad you’ll be back in town for the actual Christmas family dinner! I’m wishing you and hubby a safe and wonderful trip right now. You’ll have to describe if Hong Kong gets all festive for xmas. Xoxo!

2 thoughts on “Xmas Traditions

  1. Love your decore!!! I watched a few movies on the airplane ride. They had The Holiday so I watched it and fell asleep haha. Got in late last night so I’ll take pics today and will post it for you!!! I can’t wait for xmas at your place woohoo!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

