Goals

Frolick

So happy you had visited last week! I enjoyed sitting out on the patio at Vinetopia and sipping on some fancy, schmancy rosés in our fancy, schmancy dresses. 

I really don’t get people who have the ability to retire but choose not to because they don’t know what else to do. It’s one thing if you just really love your job, but I’m referring to the folks whose reason is cuz they don’t know what else to do with their time. If it were me, I’d say “Bye, Felisha” so quickly and engage in fancy, schmancy wine sipping and frolicking activities asap! Ok, I would also be reading, writing, traveling, drawing, painting, and honing my foodie- and imbibing-interests.  I just need to convince husband that he should take on a second (or third) job so I can be a stay-at-home wife (who would hire someone to clean rather than do it myself) and frolick real fancy, schmancy-like all day long, everyday. Haha

One thought on “Frolick

Leave a Reply

