Uncategorized

Domesticated

I’m trying to learn how to cook more and I’m not sure if it’s really my thang lol.

I know how to cook chicken pretty decently now. I can bake fish. I tried making turkey meatballs for the first time today. With mash potatoes, gravy, and salad. I could of made spaghetti but I don’t like red sauce.



I baked the meatballs. It turned out pretty good. And now I have lunch for tomorrow.  It’s so much easier making American food than Asian food. I still want to learn how cook more, but my fear is that it’ll be raw or burnt. And then having to clean the dishes, pots, and pans afterwards. That’s why I like making desserts, I know exactly when something is cooked. I’m not meant to be a house wife. I just like to eat. 

Wouldn’t it be nice to have your own personal chef!!!

One thought on “Domesticated

Leave a Reply

