Uncategorized

Roller coasters

I like going to the Puyallup fair just to try some yummy food and walk around looking at all the fair stuff. It’s like the last things to do before summer is over. I never go on rides. I think as I’ve gotten older it freaks me out more hahaha I never liked the stomach coming out of my chest feeling during a drop. Also because you always made me go on the rides with you since you didn’t want to do it alone probably traumatized me too. So my friends convinced me to go on one and had me sit in the front with her lol. It still freaks me out, even though it was fun. I was still gripping on for dear life. Maybe it’s a representation of growing up….it freaks me out but I’m still trying to do it. Gahhhhhh I sound soooo smart! Then I went on one more ride, which is a swing that takes you high up and spins you around….omg if I looked around too much I was getting dizzy. How do people do this?!!!!!

One thought on “Roller coasters

  1. Haha! The fair sounds fun tho! Yeah, I get more easily nauseated now than before – like on boats and stuff. We’re getting old!

    Like

Leave a comment